Skip To Content

Mille Lacs County Real Estate

Mille Lacs County was originally created in 1857.  It is located in the East Central part of Minnesota.  It includes the following cities: Onamia, Isle, Milaca, Wahkon, Foreston, Vineland, Pease, Princeton and Bock.

Mille Lacs County also is the home of the following attractions:

Father Hennepin State Park, Mille Lacs Kathio State Park, Mille Lacs Indian Museum, Shakopee Lake, Mille Lacs National Wild Life Refugee, Mille Lacs Lake, Mille Lacs Wildlife Management Area, Wahkon Bay, Black Bass Lake, Pope Point, Lake Onamia, Isle Lakeview Park, Rum River State Forest, Mille Lacs Moraine Scientific and Natural Area.